Rochester Institute of Technology

Site-wide links


Search for specific publications by any criteria
Stéphane d'Ascoli, Scott C. Noble, Dennis B. Bowen, Manuela Campanelli, Julian H.
Accepted in Astrophysical Journal (2018) [E-print]
Sukanya Chakrabarti, Brennan Dell, Or Graur, Alexei Filippenko, Benjamin Lewis, Christopher McKee
Ryne J. Beachley, Morgan Mistysyn, Joshua A. Faber, Steven J. Weinstein, Nathaniel S. Barlow
Submitted to Classical and Quantum Gravity (2018) [E-print]
Carlos O. Lousto, James Healy
Submitted to Physical Review (2018) [E-print]