Lunches

Lunch: Tidal Breakup of Binary Stars in the Galactic Center
Friday, September 17, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Fabio Antonini
Institution: RIT
Lunch: Seminar by Chad Hanna
Friday, September 10, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78(SLA)-2015
Speaker: Chad Hanna
Institution: Caltech
Lunch: Evovling one-hundred-to-one black-hole binaries with fully nonlinear numerical relativity
Friday, September 3, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Carlos Lousto
Institution: RIT
Lunch: The Einstein Toolkit
Friday, August 27, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2240
Speaker: Erik Schnetter
Institution: LSU
Lunch: Spectropolarimetric evidence for a kicked supermassive black hole in the Quasar E1821+643
Friday, August 20, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Andrew Robinson
Institution: RIT
Lunch: Berger-Oliger AMR
Friday, August 13, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Bruno Mundim
Institution: RIT
Lunch: Gravitational Wave Searches with LIGO and Virgo: Continuous Waves and Stochastic Backgrounds
Friday, July 30, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: John Whelan
Institution: RIT
Lunch: Beyond MOND
Friday, July 2, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Scott Noble
Institution: RIT
Lunch: NSF technology Audit program
Friday, June 4, 2010 - 1:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Tom Furlani
Institution: Center for Computational Research , University at Buffalo, SUNY
Lunch: Seminar by Ilya Mandel
Friday, May 14, 2010 - 12:30pm
Location: 78-2015
Speaker: Ilya Mandel
Institution: Northwestern University

Pages

Home | Links | Credits | Search | Terms of Use | Disclaimer | My Account 

Center for Computational Relativity and Gravitation, School of Mathematical Sciences,
Rochester Institute of Technology,
One Lomb Memorial Drive, Rochester, New York 14623, USA
Phone: (585) 475-7752
Fax: (585) 475-7340
Education - This is a contributing Drupal Theme
Design by WeebPal.